Home > Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019 Spring Term 2020 Summer Term 2020
Term Starts
Monday 2 September
Monday 6 January
Monday 20 April
Half Term
Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November
Monday 17 - Friday 21 February
Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May
Term Ends
Friday 20 December
Friday 3 April
Friday 17 July

Good Friday: 10 April 2020
Easter Monday: 13 April 2020
Early May bank holiday (VE day): Friday 8 May 2020
Spring bank holiday: 25 May 2020

Autumn Term 2020 Spring Term 2021 Summer Term 2021
Term Starts
Wednesday 2 September 2020
Wednesday 6 January 2021
Tuesday 20 April 2021
Half Term
Monday 26 October – Monday 2 November 2020 (inclusive)
Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 2021 (inclusive)
Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021 (inclusive)
Term Ends
Friday 18 December 2020
Thursday 1 April 2021
Wednesday 21 July 2021

D H MAT Training Day – School will be closed on Monday 2 November 2020

Good Friday: 2 April 2021
Easter Monday: 5 April 2021
May Day: 3 May 2021
Whitsun Bank Holiday: 31 May 2021

Staff Training Days:
Tuesday 1 September 2020
Monday 2 November 2020
Monday 4 January 2021
Tuesday 5 January 2021
Monday 19 April 2021

Value of the Month

Throughout the year we take a different Christian value each month which forms the basis of our times of worship.

We also take opportunities throughout the month to teach the children how they can show this value at school and at home.

This Months Value

OCTOBER

Hope