Term Dates

Term dates for the school year 2018-2019

  Autumn term 2018 Spring term 2019 Summer term 2019

Term starts

Tuesday 4 September Wednesday 9 January Monday 29 April
Half term Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November Monday 18 – Friday 22 February Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
Term ends Friday 21 December Friday 12 April Thursday 18 July

Inset Day – School Closed – 5 November 2018

Good Friday: 19 April 2019
Easter Monday: 22 April 2019
May Day: 6 May 2019
Spring bank holiday: 27 May 2019