Scroll to content

Interactive Bar

Translate
Bitterley C of E  Primary School

Burley Gate Church of England Primary School

TBC

Get In Touch

Term Dates 2023-24

TERM DATES

 

2023 – 2024

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2023:

 

Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September 2023

Half Term: Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd Nov 2023

Term Ends: Thursday 21st December 2023

 

 

SPRING TERM 2024:

 

Term Starts: 9th January 2024

Half Term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2024

Term Ends: Friday 22nd March 2024

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2024:

 

Term Starts: Monday 8th April 2024

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2024

 

Other dates:

Bank Holiday 6th May 2024

 

Staff Training Days:

Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Friday 22nd December 2023

Monday 8th January 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024