Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

  • Term commences Tuesday 5 September 2017
  • Half Term Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017
  • Term ends Friday 15 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

  • Term commences Wednesday 3 January 2018
  • Half Term Monday 19 February 2018 – Friday 23 February 2018
  • Term ends Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

  • Term commences Monday 16 April 2018
  • Half Term Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018
  • Term ends Friday 20 July 2018